Digital Scrapbook

Round Two Love Pages

Last week I showed you three layouts I created for “Love Day”, aka Valentine’s Day! We all have something or someone we love and I’m here to show you a few more creative ways to show that love.

My first layout is showcasing such a cutie to me! I made this cluster like a big bouquet but just big enough to highlight that precious smile of hers. When you are using your digital elements for clusters my biggest tip is just put a lot of elements on your page and PLAY with them, moving them around until you LOVE it!

I created by Little Smooches layout with A Little Smooch page kit from PattyB Scraps. If you look at all those cute elements you’ll be able to create so many different pages with this one kit.

This little guy is just fascinated with these sunglasses so, of course, a layout needed to be created. I really like to see what frame elements are in a kit that I can use in different ways. I used the three-circle frame for my photos and then the film strip for another photo. I think they both go great on this layout.

I used Crushing On You by Dandelion Dust Designs – Don’t you love these colors. I can see doing a birthday or anniversary layout with this kit.

Here’s another layout using the same kit as above but using different papers and elements to show how versatile it is.

On my LOVE layout above I used this very cool template-Romance Untouched by Bits-N-Pieces.

Another layout of my Ranchman is totally in order for my “Love Day”. Kit I used is You’re My Person by Dandelion Dust Designs.

Now go through all those digital kits you have and look at them with a different eye and PLAY!!

Happy crafting ’til next time,

Standard

2 thoughts on “Round Two Love Pages

Leave a comment: